The 6th Egyptian-Lebanese Business Forum

  • 18 Sep 2022
Under the patronage of the Egyptian Prime Minister, H.E. Dr. Mostafa Madbouly, the 6th  edition of the “Egyptian-Lebanese Business Forum” will be held on September 18, 2022 at 17:00 PM in the Semiramis Intercontinental Hotel, Cairo. The Forum will be followed by a formal dinner. A number of concerned government ministers from Egypt and Lebanon will participate in the Forum as well as investors and C-Suite executives from various sectors including the President of the Lebanese Economic Organizations, H.E. Mohamad Choucair and the Chairman and Managing Director of The Investment Development Authority of Lebanon (IDAL), Dr. Mazen Soueid. The 6thEgyptian-Lebanese Business Forum” will discuss the mechanisms to develop trade, investment and tourism between Egypt and Lebanon, the role of banks and financial institutions in developing trade exchange between the two countries, in addition to the procedures required to develop the Egyptian-Lebanese cooperation in the African markets. The Forum will also present prospects for bilateral cooperation in various sectors. This event is organized by the Egyptian Lebanese Businessmen Association, the Business Council of Egypt and Lebanon, Embassies of the two countries and Al-Iktissad Wal-Aamal Group. The Program’s key discussion points include:
  • The Egyptian-Lebanese economic relations: reality, opportunities and prospects
  • Cooperation, Promotion and Enhancement of the Bilateral Trade Relations
  • The Role of banks and financial institutions in enhancing trade and boosting investments
  • The Egyptian-Lebanese cooperation in the fields of:
    • Real estate, construction and building material
    • Medicine and joint investments
    • Industrial-agricultural and touristic cooperation
    • African markets: opportunities, challenges and prospects



Venue Info

85 Al Manial, Al Manyal Al Gharbi, Old Cairo, Cairo Governorate 4240273, Egypt

View on Map


Oliver Morgans

Shelley Schachter-Cahm

Haseeb Ansari

Rasha Mortada

Anna Isaac

Kevin Ludwick

Mriganka Pattnaik

Sonia Cheng

Wai Lum Kwok

Deepa Raja Carbon

Richard Teng

Malcolm Wright

Oonagh van den Berg

John Cusack

Micheal Wong

Nishanth Nottath

Waheed Rathore

Andrew Kimbrough

Muzaffar Khan

Abi-gail Marshman

Ari Redbord

Ramnath Sankaran

Scott Ramsay

Richard Grint

Nagendra Shivaraya

Wael Qahoush

Fatma Aljabri

Victor Matafonov

  • Time : 17:00 - 23:00 (UTC+2)
  • Registration Deadline : 18 Sep 2022 12:00 am

Registration Deadline Expired!!